top of page

An Autographed CD

Released on 2003

1- Identity Crisis

2- (Back When They Were) Playin' Our Song

3- Life Is But a Dream

4- Prime Time TV

5- Everybody's Got Somethin' to Say

6- It Ain't Me

7- Right in Your Backyard

8- Turn This World Around

9- I Won't Give Up

10- Learnin' to Laugh It Off

11- Gravity

12- Watchin' the World Go By

13- Where Do All the Days Go

Life Is But A Dream Album

SKU: 01
$20.00 Regular Price
$15.00Sale Price

    In the U.S.A

    Additional $10 to International Shipping

bottom of page